PDA

View Full Version : do u even know jaan lewaa

Tera Deewana
Dec 16th, 2002, 10:36 PM
that he is a wrestler huh whats that all booo and who in the blue hell are u jobroni think he is a wrelter my foot any comment people if yes give me a hell yea and a stunner on his ass

dewana tera
Dec 16th, 2002, 10:44 PM
and u r his chearleader :halo:

Completely Incomplete
Dec 16th, 2002, 10:45 PM
lol @ dt

Tera Deewana
Dec 16th, 2002, 10:46 PM
what do u think should i give u a rock bottom huh what i am a living legend and larger than life not his cheerleader

kaun
Dec 16th, 2002, 10:46 PM
hello mr freako mixture of wwe wrestlers enuf off ur a$$ usage plzz :k: another mr GAME chamcha :hehe:

Dec 16th, 2002, 10:54 PM
wait are u talking abt jaan lewaa the guppie? what the hell are u on abt?

Tera Deewana
Dec 17th, 2002, 03:24 PM
hey i know him better than anybody here and 714 is he your kangri pehlwan and if yes get ready your beautiful face is next on my hit list jaan leewa will regret it

Tera Deewana
Dec 17th, 2002, 03:46 PM
are u scared that the jaan leewa is a kangri pehlwan and that my friend its true oh it damn true

ShaRaRa
Dec 17th, 2002, 04:38 PM
lolz@kangri pehlwaan:D
btw kangri pehlwaan zinda baad :hehe:

Tera Deewana
Dec 17th, 2002, 04:46 PM
yea thats true

kaka malang
Dec 17th, 2002, 04:58 PM
TD it is obvious you guys dont wear head protection gear while wrestling....observing your mindless yabbering. I think you should seriously ask your coach to invest in them, you will be thankful later. :)

Dec 17th, 2002, 05:39 PM
kaka-:k: :rotfl:

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 18th, 2002, 05:07 PM
hey i know him better than anybody here and 714 is he your kangri pehlwan and if yes get ready your beautiful face is next on my hit list Jaan Lewaa will regret it

u dunno me actually no 1 knowz me TD in other thread u said dat u have beat me 5 timez....hmm....i think to beat me u have to wrestle me 1st n most importan thing iz u have to get out from world wrestlin ENTERTAINMENT to sports wrestlin n keep ur *$$ word by urself kuz durin mtach or after match u laugh or talk n-e thing to ur oppent ref just disqulaify u 4 match or sum time 4 seson
(i hope u were in wrestlin)
n get get KM point:)

Dec 18th, 2002, 05:23 PM
tera deewana-how old are you? 10?

meri jaan! kaise ho tum? :) maine tumhare pm ka jawaab dediya...

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 18th, 2002, 08:21 PM
Originally posted by 714:
meri Jaan! kaise ho tum? :) maine tumhare pm ka jawaab dediya...

i m not gud n thanx 4 ur PM reply i'll PM u in few minutez

Tera Deewana
Dec 19th, 2002, 05:26 PM
i think i have to beat u one more time and to whoop your ass thats the bottom line i can say JUST BRING IT JOBRONI

Ums
Dec 19th, 2002, 05:37 PM
Tera Deewana: put a sock it in, jabroni.

there really s no need to be jealous.

jaan lewaa: congrats on winnin those matches :k:

Tera Deewana
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:07 PM
no sucka and 714 i know you want to ****** jaan leewa ok so shut up

Dec 19th, 2002, 06:15 PM
Originally posted by Tera Deewana:

what the hell? **** you! first of all you fool, where did you get that from? everyone here likes him 100 times better than they'll ever like you. so you shut up. u're just all talk. all you can do is insult everyone else, cuz your existance is so absolutely pathetic.

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:17 PM
oye
tameez kar
behuda insaan
sharam nehee atai
DAFA DOOR

cuss him out 714 janu!

Dec 19th, 2002, 06:19 PM
Originally posted by pyari_jii_2u:
oye
tameez kar
behuda insaan
sharam nehee atai
DAFA DOOR

cuss him out 714 janu!

pyari-:rolleyes: don't u just love immature people? anyways, i thought little kids weren't supposed to be on this website

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:22 PM
Originally posted by 714:
pyari-:rolleyes: don't u just love immature people? anyways, i thought little kids weren't supposed to be on this website
haan na!
becha ra itna stupid hoy ga
istara ka batameez mai kabe ap ni zindagi main nehee de kha
Shikra kaha hoo????????

Shikra
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:26 PM
you need to grow up man! why don't you take a break from GS and go to your momy until you grow up,, maybe then you can come back :)

and stop talking about people you don't know!

kaka malang
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:26 PM
comon ppl its not nice to discriminate against mentally challenged people :nono:

*khusar phusar kaaring in 714's ear "that was funny"* :)

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:27 PM
Originally posted by Shikra:

you need to grow up man! why don't you take a break from GS and go to your momy until you grow up,, maybe then you can come back :)

and stop talking about people you don't know!
yaar
y r u telling him he can come back
there is no one here except for him n that robby dude who talk sh!t abt ppl!
they need to look at them selves!!!!!

Shikra
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:28 PM
mentally challenged people need to take their behind off the computer and go get some treatment :)

Shikra
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:28 PM

yaar
y r u telling him he can come back
there is no one here except for him n that robby dude who talk sh!t abt ppl!
they need to look at them selves!!!!!
well maybe they can learn some manners from people around here if they come back......in a way we are helping them

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:30 PM
u need to grow up TD n instead of watchin WWE go n watch sum Tom n Jerry:)

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:30 PM
w/e
i don't think such a loser can change
itna batameez ho kar.....
ufffffff
abb muchai itna gusa gora hai
my face is hot n my fist is tight!!!

kaka malang
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:31 PM
Originally posted by Shikra:
mentally challenged people need to take their behind off the computer and go get some treatment :)

If that happens GS will be so lonely.........we cant have that now can we? :p

Shikra
Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa:
u need to grow up TD n instead of watchin WWE go n watch sum Tom n Jerry:)
i think watching POWER PUFF GIRLS is a better idea.

Jaan Lewaa
w/e
i don't think such a loser can change
itna batameez ho kar.....
ufffffff
abb muchai itna gusa gora hai
my face is hot n my fist is tight!!!

don't try to kum here TD she'll punch on ur face

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:33 PM
don't try to kum here TD she'll punch on ur face i was thinking alil bit lower than the face bu sure y not!!!!!!!

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:34 PM
i was thinking alil bit lower than the face bu sure y not!!!!!!!

yeah y should punch when u kan kill n-e 1

Dec 19th, 2002, 06:35 PM
:hehe: i love my friends :D

pyari_jii_2u
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:37 PM
yeah y should punch when u kan kill n-e 1 true

i love u too 714 :kiss:

Shikra
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:39 PM
where is now? scared litte girl!

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 19th, 2002, 06:47 PM
even he'z name said he'z lil==========>TD

dewana tera
Dec 19th, 2002, 10:06 PM

:hoonh:

dewana tera
Dec 19th, 2002, 10:08 PM
is nay to dewanon ka naam hi barbad kar dya.:hoonh:

jaan lewa..i remember u opening a welcome thread for him..what's up with this guy man. teach him some manners. his comments are absolutely outrageous. :hoonh:

Tera Deewana
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:32 PM
hey i was telling the truth if i start cursing i wont stop until these girls die all that bull**** u guys were talkin i dont give a damn about it i am a nice guy but people who dont respect me they have no place live thay must die

dewana tera
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:33 PM
hey i was telling the truth if i start cursing i wont stop until these girls die all that bull**** u guys were talkin i dont give a damn about it i am a nice guy but people who dont respect me they have no place live thay must die

i think u owe an apology to 714 :hoonh:.

Jaan Lewaa
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:38 PM
^i think to all gup-pz who he've disrespect

Tera Deewana
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:38 PM
but i dont think soooo maybe i'll think about it and DT i didnt barbad your name

dewana tera
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:39 PM
TD...i haven't disrespected u either. and i haven't said anything back to u or anything. i've just asked for u to apologize to 714 :).

Tera Deewana
Dec 21st, 2002, 07:43 PM
ok i am sorry to everybody who got pissed offf